feature image
A huge congratulations to our newest members of our Junior Leadership Team!
The standard of presentations to the children at the assemblies on Friday was superb and the children had a hard time choosing just one person to vote for.
After much counting of votes and verifying these figures, our new members for each House are:

AIR    -    Captain - Brody Magarry
              Vice Cpt - Hannah Smithson

EARTH - Captain - Katie Moffat
              Vice Cpt - Logan McKenzie

FIRE    -  Captain - Gregor Wood
              Vice Cpt - Gemma Collin

WATER - Captain - Macy Chatham
               Vice Cpt - Rebecca Rowan

Badges will be presented on Friday at assembly and we will have photographs taken of our new members of our JLT.

A big thank you to everyone in Primary 7 who put themselves forward for these roles, you promoted our values of Respect, Resilience & Responsibility.  We are proud of you all!